The independent London newspaper

Which candidates are standing in Hampstead and Kilburn at the 2019 general election?

The final list of candidates has been published

14 November, 2019

THE deadline has passed for candidates to stand in the general election and Camden’s election team has today (Thursday) published the final list of contenders for the Hampstead and Kilburn constituency.

They are:

Johnny LUK (Conservatives)

James POINTON (Brexit)

Matt SANDERS (Liberal Democrats)

Tulip SIDDIQ (Labour)

David STANSELL (Green Party)

The election is due to take place on December. Polling stations will be open from 7am to 10pm.

Council wards included in this constituency are: Hampstead Town, Frognal and Fitzjohns, Fortune Green, West Hampstead, Kilburn, Swiss Cottage, Belsize

Also included are the Brent wards: Brondesbury Park, Kilburn, Queen’s Park


Share this story

Post a comment